This site uses cookies. By using it you agree to their use in accordance with current browser settings .
I accept

Loading...


Search Menu
A A A high contrast A A

Export Promotion Portal



Foreign Trade Offices

Send Print Download added: Anna Woińska | 2019-07-19 13:23:06
foreign trade offices, foreign trade offices of the polish trade agency, export, import, business partners, business support, business information

Foreign Trade Offices of the Polish Investment and Trade Agency (PAIH) are a global, constantly developed network of the Agency’s divisions responsible for providing support for Polish exporters and investors who look for new business opportunities, overseas. Offices have also been designed to attract foreign investors and assist them in their way to Poland.

PAIH Foreign Trade Offices are focused on distant markets of rapid growth with the biggest business potential for Polish companies. Ultimately, there will be 70 locations of PAIH Foreign Trade Offices in the world.

 

Foreign Trade Offices will help you to:

  • reduce business risk in foreign expansion by managing business information.
  • select reliable business partners, arrange B2B talks and trade shows as well as offer investment site advisory.
  • get the access to full range of business support tools offered by the Polish Development Found.

Active Foreign Trade Offices

 

Africa

Abidjan

e-mail: thomas.amari@paih.gov.pl

website: ivorycoast.trade.gov.pl

Thomas Amari - Head of the office

 

Addis Ababa

tel.: +251 94 5512772

e-mail: samira.saadi@paih.gov.pl

website: ethiopia.trade.gov.pl

Samira Saadi - Head of the office

 

Algiers

Algeria Business Centre (la Tour A.B.C.)

Pins-Maritimes, 16058 El-Mohammadia

Alger

e-mail: filip.mudyna@paih.gov.pl

website: alger.trade.gov.pl

Filip Mudyna - Head of the office

 

Cairo

8 Ahmed Nessim Street

Giza, Cairo 11511 Egypt

e-mail: aleksandra.borys@paih.gov.pl, jacek.grad@paih.gov.pl, jaroslaw.kaczynski@paih.gov.pl

website: egypt.trade.gov.pl

 

Casablanca

21, Bd. Taroujtate, Bureau B2.RDC

20250 Casablanca, Maroc

tel.: (+212) 707111962 (M. Klósak), (+212) 700702067 (J. Bochniak)

e-mail: maciej.klosak@paih.gov.pl, jan.bochniak@paih.gov.pl

website: morocco.trade.gov.pl

Maciej Klósak - Head of the office

Jan Bochniak - Business Development Manager

 

Dakar

tel.: +221 776 260 734 (L. Biały), +221 784 396 146 (K. Pisarek)

e-mail: leszek.bialy@paih.gov.pl, karolina.pisarek@paih.gov.pl

website: senegal.trade.gov.pl

Leszek Biały - Head of the office

Karolina Pisarek - Expert

 

Johannesburg

e-mail: agnieszka.mila@paih.gov.pl

website: southafrica.trade.gov.pl

Agnieszka Mila Cook - Head of the office

 

Lagos

mob.: +234 907 403 1791 (J. Sitarska), +234 809 159 8065 (K. Staśko)

e-mail: justyna.sitarska@paih.gov.pl, krzysztof.stasko@paih.gov.pl

Justyna Sitarska - Head of the office

Krzysztof Staśko - Business Development Manager

 

Nairobi

Flamingo Towers

One Mara Road

Nairobi

mob.: +254 789 802 522

e-mail: michael.mazurewicz@paih.gov.pl

website: kenya.trade.gov.pl

Michael Mazurewicz - Head of the office

 

North America

Chicago

tel.: +1 (773) 512-1591

e-mail: michal.rzeznik@paih.gov.pl, alexandra.oleksiuk@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Michał Rzeźnik - Head of the office

Alexandra Oleksiuk - Expert

 

Houston

tel.: +1 (512) 643-5811

e-mail: zuzanna.kobrzynski@paih.gov.pl, paulina.mieczkowska@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Zuzanna Kobrzyński - Head of the office

Paulina Mięczkowska-Licon - Business Development Manager

 

Los Angeles

US Bank Tower 633 W 5th St.

Los Angeles, CA 90071

mob.: +1 (949) 394-7269 (K. Zatorska), +1 (626) 492-8638 (S. Budzisiak)

e-mail: karolina.zatorska@paih.gov.pl, szymon.budzisiak@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Karolina Zatorska - Head of the office

Szymon Budzisiak - Business Development Manager

 

New York

675 3rd Avenue, 19th floor

New York, NY 10017

mob.: +1 (929) 290-3207 (E. Bindek), +1 (929) 290-2957 (K. Grabowski)

e-mail: ewa.bindek@paih.gov.pl, krzysztof.grabowski@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Ewa Bindek - Head of the office

Krzysztof Grabowski - Business Development Manager

 

Mexico City

Torre Mayor, 32nd floor

Av. Paseo de la Reforma #505

Col. Cuauhtémoc

06500 Ciudad de México

tel.: +52 55 5211 7470, +52 55 5211 5076

mob.: +52 1 55 4888 4024, +52 1 55 6166 8265

e-mail: patrycja.staszewska@paih.gov.pl, patrycja.augustyniak@paih.gov.pl, julio.acevedo@paih.gov.pl, malwina.ciesielska@paih.gov.pl

website: mexico.trade.gov.pl

Patrycja Staszewska - Head of the office

Patrycja Augustyniak - Business Development Manager

Julio César Acevedo Guzmán - Business Expert 1

Malwina Ciesielska - Business Expert 2

 

San Francisco

180 Sansome Street, 2nd Floor

San Francisco

California, 94104

United States

tel.: +1 (650) 580-6352

e-mail: maja.kieturakis@paih.gov.pl, aleksandra.cybulska@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Maja Kieturakis - Head of the office

Aleksandra Cybulska - Business Development Manager

 

Toronto

438 University Avenue, Suite 1810

Toronto, ON M5G 2K8

tel.: +1-416-546-4570

mob.: +1-647-880-4012

e-mail: zack.labieniec@paih.gov.pl

website: canada.trade.gov.pl

Zack Labieniec - Head of the office

 

Washington

1503 21st Street NW

Washington, DC 20036

USA

tel.: +1 (202) 460-5007 (B. Szajda), +1 (202) 361-9622 (J. Górska), +1 (202) 751-9787 (M. Olchawa)

e-mail: bartosz.szajda@paih.gov.pl, joanna.gorska@paih.gov.pl, maciej.olchawa@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Bartosz Szajda - Head of the office

Joanna Górska - Business Development Manager

Maciej Olchawa - Business Development Manager

 

South America

Bogota

tel.: +57 319 25 83 912

e-mail: dorota.siry@paih.gov.pl, izabella.jaworska@paih.gov.pl

website: colombia.trade.gov.pl

Dorota Siry - Head of the office

Izabella Jaworska - Expert

 

Buenos Aires

tel.: +54 9 11 3309 7911

e-mail: karolina.barmuta@paih.gov.pl

website: argentina.trade.gov.pl

Karolina Barmuta - Head of the office

 

Lima

mob.: +51 991 948 811

e-mail: zofia.polakiewicz@paih.gov.pl

Zofia Polakiewicz - interim Head of the office

 

Santiago

tel.: +56 996 718 744 (A. Czerka), +56 995 007 448 (J. Ostaszewska)

e-mail: adam.czerka@paih.gov.pl, justyna.ostaszewska@paih.gov.pl

website: chile.trade.gov.pl

Adam Czerka - Head of the office

Justyna Ostaszewska - Expert

 

São Paulo

e-mail: eksport@paih.gov.pl

website: brazil.trade.gov.pl

 

Asia

Baku

Demirchi Tower, IV p.

Khojali ave. 37

AZ 1025 Baku

mob.: +994 50 988 79 23 (E. Mammadova), +994 51 750 00 27 (J. Sharbatov)

e-mail: elnara.mammadova@paih.gov.pl, javidan.sharbatov@paih.gov.pl

website: azerbaijan.trade.gov.pl

Elnara Mammadova - Head of the office

Javidan Sharbatov - Expert

 

Bangkok

mob.: +66 632199373

e-mail: norbert.bak@paih.gov.pl

Norbert Bąk - Head of the office

 

Chengdu

e-mail: malgorzata.zawisza@paih.gov.pl

website: china.trade.gov.pl

Małgorzata Zawisza - Business Development Manager

 

Dubai

Central Park Towers (DIFC)

Office 16-37, 16th Floor

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

tel.: +971 48868455

mob.: +971 504 797 255, +971 509 637 255

e-mail: moneer.faour@paih.gov.pl, michal.bakula@paih.gov.pl

website: uae.trade.gov.pl

Moneer Faour - Head of the office (pl / en / ar)

Michał Bakuła - Business Development Manager (pl / en)

 

Ho Chi Minh City

Sun Wah Tower, 14th floor, room 1401

115 Nguyen Hue, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

tel.: +84 28 3821 9990 ext.104

mob.: +84 933 663 653

e-mail: piotr.harasimowicz@paih.gov.pl, krzysztof.hajlasz@paih.gov.pl

website: vietnam.trade.gov.pl

Piotr Harasimowicz - Head of the office

Krzysztof Hajłasz - Expert

 

Istanbul

e-mail: joanna.snopek@paih.gov.pl

website: turkey.trade.gov.pl

Joanna Snopek Berbercioğlu - Head of the office

 

Jakarta

tel.: +62 81212780044

e-mail: jacek.kolomyjec@paih.gov.pl, cezary.filipek@paih.gov.pl

website: indonesia.trade.gov.pl

Jacek Kołomyjec - Head of the office

Cezary Filipek - Business Development Manager

 

Kuala Lumpur

UBN Tower, 7th Floor

10, Jalan P. Ramlee

50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

mob.: +60 102 367 857

e-mail: przemyslaw.zareba@paih.gov.pl

website: malaysia.trade.gov.pl

Przemysław Zaręba - Head of the office

 

Kuwait City

mob.: 00965 6639 1703

e-mail: jaroslaw.alabbas@paih.gov.pl

Jarosław Al Abbas - Head of the office

 

Mumbai

tel.: +91 9769707346 (A. Dyndo), +91 9372037404 (S. Malgrab)

e-mail: ada.dyndo@paih.gov.pl, sandra.malgrab@paih.gov.pl

website: india.trade.gov.pl

Ada Dyndo - Head of the office

Sandra Malgrab - Business Development Manager

 

Nur-Sultan

Syganak str. 25

Ansar BC, 12th Floor

Nur-Sultan, 010000

Kazakhstan

mob.: +7 (701) 082 55 97, +7 (701) 082 55 98, +7 (701) 082 56 00

e-mail: julia.horodecka@paih.gov.pl, lyubov.papurina@paih.gov.pl, irena.laskowska@paih.gov.pl

website: kazakhstan.trade.gov.pl

Julia Horodecka - Head of the office

Lyubov Papurina - Business Development Manager

Irena Laskowska - Expert

 

Riyadh

mob.: +966 532 567 366

e-mail: radoslaw.kyc@paih.gov.pl

Radosław Kyc - Head of the office

 

Seoul

20F, Gwanghwamun Building, 149 Sejong-daero,

Jongno-gu, Seoul 03186, Republic of Korea

tel.: +82-2-735-0303

fax: +82-2-735-0909

mob.: +82-10-3249-1973 (A. Tarnowski), +82-10-3352-1973 (H-M. Lee)

e-mail: arkadiusz.tarnowski@paih.gov.pl, lee.hm@paih.gov.pl

website: southkorea.trade.gov.pl

Arkadiusz Tarnowski, Ph.D. - Head of the office

Hyun-Min Lee - Business Development Manager

 

Shanghai

Suite 1708, Cross Tower, No. 318 Fuzhou Road

200001 Shanghai, Huangpu District

tel.: (+86) 21 63309186

mob.: (+86) 13386080517

e-mail: andrzej.juchniewicz@paih.gov.pl, china@paih.gov.pl

website: china.trade.gov.pl

Andrzej Juchniewicz - Head of the office

 

Singapore

12 Marina View #23-10

Asia Square Tower 2

Singapore 018961

tel.: +65 6584 2298

e-mail: magdalena.smolak@paih.gov.pl, anna.tukalska@paih.gov.pl, aleksander.czechowski@paih.gov.pl

website: singapore.trade.gov.pl

Magdalena Smolak - Head of the office

Anna Tukalska - Business Development Manager

Aleksander Czechowski - Business Development Manager

 

Taipei

Walsin Lihwa Xinyi Building, 10th Floor

No. 1, Songzhi Road

Xinyi District, Taipei City

tel.: +886 2 2722 0338

mob.: +886 909802585

e-mail: michalina.jendrzejczyk@paih.gov.pl

Michalina Jendrzejczyk - Head of the office

 

Tashkent

mob.: +998 946 701 083

e-mail: przemyslaw.ozierski@paih.gov.pl

website: uzbekistan.trade.gov.pl

Przemysław Ozierski - Head of the office

 

Tbilisi

tel.: +995 557 457 199

e-mail: karolina.zareba@paih.gov.pl

Karolina Zaręba - Head of the office

 

Tehran

Kian Tower Building,

2551 Vali asr Ave., above Naseri St.,

4th Floor, Office no. 5,

Tehran, Iran.

Postal Code: 1968643119

mob.: +98 912-005-4238 (IRI), +48 729-337-178 (PL)

e-mail: jaroslaw.kaczynski@paih.gov.pl, iwa.zamoscik@paih.gov.pl, a.mahabadipour@paih.gov.pl

website: iran.trade.gov.pl

Jarosław Kaczyński - Head of the office

Iwa Zamościk - Expert

Ali Mahabadi Pour - Business Development Manager

 

Tel Aviv

Sonol Tower, 52 Menachem Begin St., Tel Aviv

mob.: +972 55 998 7460 (Z. Nojszewska)

e-mail: zofia.nojszewska@paih.gov.pl, mateusz.kamer@paih.gov.pl

website: israel.trade.gov.pl

Zofia Nojszewska - Head of the office

Mateusz Kamer - Expert

 

Tokyo

2th Floor, Orix Meguro Building,

1-24-12 Meguro, Meguro-ku,

Tokyo 153-0063, Japan

tel.: (+81) 3 5437 5050 (5015)

mob.: (+81) 80 5004 8995

fax: (+81) 3 5437 5040

e-mail: eliza.klonowska@paih.gov.pl

website: japan.trade.gov.pl

Eliza Klonowska-Siwak - Head of the office

 

Ulaanbaatar

Shangri-La Office, Sukhbaatar District

19A-C Olympic str., Office 804

Ulaanbaatar 14241, Mongolia

tel.: +976-80102211

e-mail: baterdene@paih.gov.pl

Bat-Erdene Boldbaatar (Bagi) - Head of the office

 

Australia and Oceania

Sydney

tel.: +61 451 276 023

e-mail: jakub.wilchelm@paih.gov.pl, marzena.krajniewska@paih.gov.pl

website: australia.trade.gov.pl

Jakub Wilchelm - Head of the office

Marzena Krajniewska - Expert

 

Europe

Amsterdam

World Trade Center

Building C, 6th floor

Strawinskylaan 643

1077 XX Amsterdam

mob.: +48 609 313 256

e-mail: bartlomiej.danek@paih.gov.pl, karolina.kozub@paih.gov.pl

website: netherlands.trade.gov.pl

Bartłomiej Danek - Head of the office

Karolina Kozub - Business Development Manager

 

Athens

Office+ Executive Business Center

Grigoriou Lampraki 58

166 75 Glyfada

tel.: +30 211 016 81 46

e-mail: joanna.szymanska@paih.gov.pl, marta.szajbel@paih.gov.pl, athens@paih.gov.pl

website: greece.trade.gov.pl

Joanna Szymańska - Head of the office

Marta Szajbel - Nikolaou - Expert

 

Bucharest

Charles de Gaulle Plaza

15, Charles de Gaulle Square, 16th floor

011857 Bucharest, sector 1

tel.: +40 739 669 739 (A. Olsen), +40 739 659 739 (A. Belous)

e-mail: agnieszka.olsen@paih.gov.pl, anastasia.belous@paih.gov.pl

website: romania.trade.gov.pl

Agnieszka Olsen - Head of the office

Anastasia Belous - Expert

 

Budapest

Horvat utca 14-24

1027 Budapeszt

tel.: +36 1800 1020 (Secretariat), +36 1800 1024 (M. Karaskiewicz),

+36 1800 1023 (F. Sagi), +36 1800 1021 (A. Forreiter)

e-mail: marcin.karaskiewicz@paih.gov.pl, sagi.ferenc@paih.gov.pl, agnieszka.forreiter@paih.gov.pl

website: hungary.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Karaskiewicz - Head of the office

Sagi Ferenc - Business Development Manager

Agnieszka Forreiter - Expert

 

Copenhagen

Nybrogade 10

1203 Copenhagen

tel.: +45 5150 8058 (Ł. Szymaszek), +45 5118 9515 (M. Orlikowska), +45 5150 4524 (M. Różańska)

e-mail: lukasz.szymaszek@paih.gov.pl, marta.orlikowska@paih.gov.pl, marta.rozanska@paih.gov.pl

website: denmark.trade.gov.pl

Łukasz Szymaszek - Head of the office

Marta Orlikowska - Business Development Manager

Marta Różańska - Expert

 

Dublin

tel.: +353 87 669 15 16

e-mail: marta.smolarek@paih.gov.pl

website: ireland.trade.gov.pl

Marta Smolarek - Head of the office

 

Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53

60325 Frankfurt am Main

tel.: +49 69 20 733 533

mob.: +49 151 16 57 09 12 (Ł. Chrabański), +49 171 1160 309 (A. Polańska)

e-mail: lukasz.chrabanski@paih.gov.pl, anna.polanska@paih.gov.pl

website: germany.trade.gov.pl

Łukasz Chrabański - Head of the office

Anna Polańska - Expert

 

Helsinki

Risto Rytin tie 7

00 570 Helsinki

tel.: +358 (0) 9 686 00 60

fax: +358 (0) 9 686 00 610

direct: +358 (0) 9 686 00 612 (T. Orłowicz), +358 (0) 9 686 00 613 (K. Körkkö), +358 (0) 9 686 00 614 (P. Saxlund)

mob.: +358 50 475 85 40 (T. Orłowicz), +358 50 475 85 39 (K. Körkkö), +358 50 475 85 38 (P. Saxlund)

e-mail: tomasz.orlowicz@paih.gov.pl, katja.korkko@paih.gov.pl, patrycja.saxlund@paih.gov.pl

website: finland.trade.gov.pl

Tomasz Orłowicz - Head of the office

Katja Körkkö - Business Development Manager

Patrycja Saxlund - Expert

 

Kiev

Kozhumiatska str. 14 B

04071, Kyiv

mob.: +380 988 115 791 (K. Kubica), +380 96 304 44 19 (S. Roszczenko), +380 675 399 559 (T. Chuzha)

e-mail: karol.kubica@paih.gov.pl, slawomir.roszczenko@paih.gov.pl, tetiana.chuzha@paih.gov.pl

website: ukraine.trade.gov.pl

Karol Kubica - Head of the office

Sławomir Roszczenko - Expert

Tetiana Chuzha - Expert

 

Lisbon

Avenida da Liberdade 69

1250-140 Lisbon

mob.: +351 932 822 648

e-mail: dariusz.duda@paih.gov.pl

website: portugal.trade.gov.pl

Dariusz Duda - Head of the office

 

London

90 Gloucester Place

London W1U 6HS

tel.: +44 782 332 32 40

e-mail: wojciech.stando@paih.gov.pl, joanna.kobalczyk@paih.gov.pl, marzena.kwasna@paih.gov.pl

website: uk.trade.gov.pl

Wojciech Stando - Head of the office

Joanna Kobalczyk - Expert

Marzena Kwaśna - Expert

 

Madrid

tel.: +34 651 53 53 25 (W. Łopatkiewicz), +34 691 708 038 (K. Bieniek)

e-mail: wojciech.lopatkiewicz@paih.gov.pl, konrad.bieniek@paih.gov.pl

website: spain.trade.gov.pl

Wojciech Łopatkiewicz - Head of the office

Konrad Bieniek - Expert

 

Milan

Via Fatebenefratelli 9

20121 Milano

e-mail: patrycja.niemczyk@paih.gov.pl, anna.czuba@paih.gov.pl

website: italy.trade.gov.pl

Patrycja Niemczyk - Favaró - Head of the office

Anna Czuba-Minesi - Expert

 

Minsk

Miasnikova 70, room 314

220030 Minsk

e-mail: mikolaj.tauber@paih.gov.pl

website: belarus.trade.gov.pl

Mikołaj Tauber - Head of the office

 

Moscow

mob.: +79257152870

e-mail: wojciech.kolignan@paih.gov.pl, wiktor.antonow@paih.gov.pl

website: russia.trade.gov.pl

Wojciech Kolignan - Head of the office

Wiktor Antonow - Expert

 

Oslo

tel.: +47 462 43 456

e-mail: martalena.madej@paih.gov.pl

website: norway.trade.gov.pl

Martalena Madej - Head of the office

 

Paris

32 rue de la Bienfaisance

75008 Paris

mob.: +33 647 894 611

e-mail: monika.kaminska@paih.gov.pl

website: france.trade.gov.pl

Monika Kamińska-Jablonka - Head of the office

 

Prague

Klimentská 1216/46 (City Center)

110-00 Praha

mob.: +420 731 181 415 (M. Warchoł), +420 731 185 714 (K. Misiorowska)

e-mail: marcin.warchol@paih.gov.pl, kamila.misiorowska@paih.gov.pl

website: czechrepublic.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Warchoł - Head of the office

Kamila Misiorowska - Expert

 

Sofia

tel.: +359 87 797 0236

e-mail: krzysztof.przylucki@paih.gov.pl

website: bulgaria.trade.gov.pl

Krzysztof Przyłucki - Head of the office

 

Stockholm

e-mail: sebastian.magier@paih.gov.pl

website: sweden.trade.gov.pl

Sebastian Magier - Head of the office

 

Vienna

Reisnerstr. 61/1/2

1030 Wiedeń

tel.: +43 660 100 42 00

e-mail: barbara.kaminska@paih.gov.pl, wieden@paih.gov.pl

website: austria.trade.gov.pl

Barbara Kamińska-Szuba - Head of the office

 

Vilnius

e-mail: jerzy.karasiuk@paih.gov.pl

website: lithuania.trade.gov.pl

Jerzy Karasiuk - Head of the office

 

Zagreb

e-mail: lukasz.wieczorek@paih.gov.pl

website: croatia.trade.gov.pl

Łukasz Wieczorek - Head of the office

 

Planned Foreign Trade Offices

 

Asia

  • Manila