This site uses cookies. By using it you agree to their use in accordance with current browser settings .
I accept

Loading...


Search Menu
A A A high contrast A A

Export Promotion Portal



Foreign Trade Offices

Send Print Download added: Anna Woińska | 2017-12-13 15:43:23
foreign trade offices, foreign trade offices of the polish trade agency, export, import, business partners, business support, business information

Foreign Trade Offices of the Polish Investment and Trade Agency (PAIH) is a global, constantly developed network of the Agency’s divisions responsible for providing support for Polish exporters and investors who look for new business opportunities, overseas. Offices have also been designed to attract foreign investors and assist them in their way to Poland.

PAIH Foreign Trade Offices are focused on distant markets of rapid growth with the biggest business potential for Polish companies. Ultimately, there will be 70 locations of PAIH Foreign Trade Offices in the world.

 

Foreign Trade Offices will help you to:

  • reduce business risk in foreign expansion by managing business information.
  • select reliable business partners, arrange B2B talks and trade shows as well as offer investment site advisory.
  • get the access to full range of business support tools offered by the Polish Development Found.

Active Foreign Trade Offices

 

Africa

Nairobi

Flamingo Towers

One Mara Road

Nairobi

mob.: +254 789 802 522

e-mail: michael.mazurewicz@paih.gov.pl

website: kenya.trade.gov.pl

Michael Mazurewicz - manager

 

North America

Los Angeles

e-mail: karolina.zatorska@paih.gov.pl

Karolina Zatorska - manager

 

Mexico City

Torre Mayor, 32nd floor

Av. Paseo de la Reforma #505

Col. Cuauhtémoc

México, D.F.

tel.: +52 55 5211 7470

mob.: +52 1 55 48 88 40 24

e-mail: patrycja.staszewska@paih.gov.pl

website: mexico.trade.gov.pl

Patrycja Staszewska - manager

 

San Francisco

180 Sansome Street

San Francisco

California, 94104

United States

tel.: +1 (650) 580-6352

e-mail: maja.kieturakis@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Maja Kieturakis - manager

 

Toronto

438 University Avenue, Suite 1810

Toronto, ON M5G 2K8

tel.: +1-416-546-4570

mob.: +1-647-880-4012

e-mail: zack.labieniec@paih.gov.pl

website: canada.trade.gov.pl

Zack Labieniec - manager

 

Washington

1503 21st Street NW

Washington, DC 20036

USA

e-mail: bartosz.szajda@paih.gov.plmaciej.olchawa@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Bartosz Szajda - manager

Maciej Olchawa - expert

 

South America

Buenos Aires​ 

tel.: +54 9 11 3309 7911

e-mail: karolina.barmuta@paih.gov.pl

website: argentina.trade.gov.pl

Karolina Barmuta - manager

 

Asia

Astana

mob.: +7 701 765 91 30

e-mail: julia.horodecka@paih.gov.pl

website: kazakhstan.trade.gov.pl

Julia Horodecka - manager

 

Dubai

Central Park Towers (DIFC)

Office 16-37, 16th Floor

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

mob.: +971 504 797 255

e-mail: moneer.faour@paih.gov.pl

website: uae.trade.gov.pl

Moneer Faour - manager

 

Ho Chi Minh City

Sun Wah Tower, 14th floor, room 1401

115 Nguyen Hue, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

tel.: +84 28 3821 9990 ext.104

mob.: +84 933 663 653

e-mail: piotr.harasimowicz@paih.gov.pl

website: vietnam.trade.gov.pl

Piotr Harasimowicz - manager

 

Shanghai

Suite 1708, Cross Tower, No. 318 Fuzhou Road

200001 Shanghai, Huangpu District

tel.: (+86) 21 63309186

mob.: (+86) 13386080517

e-mail: andrzej.juchniewicz@paih.gov.pl, china@paih.gov.pl

website: china.trade.gov.pl

Andrzej Juchniewicz - manager

 

Singapore

12 Marina View #23-10

Asia Square Tower 2

Singapore 018961

tel.: +65 6584 2298

mob.: +65 9778 0931

e-mail: agnieszka.szweda@paih.gov.pl

website: singapore.trade.gov.pl

Agnieszka Szweda - manager

 

Tehran

Kian Tower Building,

2551 Vali asr Ave., above Naseri St.,

4th Floor, Office no. 5,

Tehran, Iran.

Postal Code: 1968643119

mob.: +98 912-005-4238 (IRI), +48 729-337-178 (PL)

e-mail: jaroslaw.kaczynski@paih.gov.pl, iwa.zamoscik@paih.gov.pl

website: iran.trade.gov.pl

Jarosław Kaczyński - manager

Iwa Zamościk - expert

 

Tel Aviv

e-mail: zofia.nojszewska@paih.gov.pl

Zofia Nojszewska -  manager

 

Europe

Amsterdam

e-mail: bartlomiej.danek@paih.gov.pl

Bartłomiej Danek - manager

 

Budapest

Horvath utca 14-24

1027 Budapeszt

tel.: 0036 30 879 0 872

e-mail: marcin.karaskiewicz@paih.gov.pl

website: hungary.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Karaskiewicz - manager

 

Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53

60325 Frankfurt am Main

mob.: +48 692 196 824

e-mail: piotr.pomian@paih.gov.pl

website: germany.trade.gov.pl

Piotr Pomian-Kruszyński - manager

 

Milan

e-mail: patrycja.niemczyk@paih.gov.pl, ewa.trzcinska@paih.gov.pl

website: italy.trade.gov.pl

Patrycja Niemczyk - Favaró - manager

Ewa Trzcińska - expert

 

Vienna

Reisnerstr. 61/1/2

1030 Wiedeń

e-mail: marcin.szlachcikowski@paih.gov.pl

website: austria.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Szlachcikowski - manager

 

Foreign Trade Offices to be opened in 2017/2018

 

Africa​

  • Algiers
  • Addis Ababa
  • Cairo
  • Dakar
  • Lagos

North America

  • Houston
  • New York

South America

 

  • Bogota
  • Santiago de Chile
  • Sao Paulo

Asia

  • Baku
  • Chengdu
  • Istanbul
  • Jakarta
  • Kuala Lumpur
  • Kuwait City
  • Mumbai
  • Riyadh
  • Taipei
  • Yangon

Europe​

  • Athens
  • Bucharest
  • Helsinki
  • London
  • Madrid
  • Minsk
  • Moscow
  • Oslo
  • Paris
  • Prague
  • Sofia
  • Stockholm