This site uses cookies. By using it you agree to their use in accordance with current browser settings .
I accept

Loading...


Search Menu
A A A high contrast A A

Export Promotion Portal



Foreign Trade Offices

Send Print Download added: Anna Woińska | 2018-06-13 13:05:15
foreign trade offices, foreign trade offices of the polish trade agency, export, import, business partners, business support, business information

Foreign Trade Offices of the Polish Investment and Trade Agency (PAIH) are a global, constantly developed network of the Agency’s divisions responsible for providing support for Polish exporters and investors who look for new business opportunities, overseas. Offices have also been designed to attract foreign investors and assist them in their way to Poland.

PAIH Foreign Trade Offices are focused on distant markets of rapid growth with the biggest business potential for Polish companies. Ultimately, there will be 70 locations of PAIH Foreign Trade Offices in the world.

 

Foreign Trade Offices will help you to:

  • reduce business risk in foreign expansion by managing business information.
  • select reliable business partners, arrange B2B talks and trade shows as well as offer investment site advisory.
  • get the access to full range of business support tools offered by the Polish Development Found.

Active Foreign Trade Offices

 

Africa

Addis Abeba

e-maill: samira.saadi@paih.gov.pl

Saamira Saadi - Head of the office

 

Cairo

8 Ahmed Nessim Street

Giza, Cairo 11511 Egypt

mob.: +201147455155 (D. Shall)

e-mail: dina.shall@paih.gov.pl, ayman.farouk@paih.gov.pl

website: egypt.trade.gov.pl

Dina Shall - Head of the office

Ayman Farouk - Expert

 

Dakar

e-mail: leszek.bialy@paih.gov.pl

Leszek Biały - Head of the office

 

Nairobi

Flamingo Towers

One Mara Road

Nairobi

mob.: +254 789 802 522

e-mail: michael.mazurewicz@paih.gov.pl

website: kenya.trade.gov.pl

Michael Mazurewicz - Head of the office

 

North America

Los Angeles

mob.: +1 (949) 3947269

e-mail: karolina.zatorska@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Karolina Zatorska - Head of the office

 

Mexico City

Torre Mayor, 32nd floor

Av. Paseo de la Reforma #505

Col. Cuauhtémoc

06500 Ciudad de México

tel.: +52 55 5211 7470, +52 55 5211 5076

mob.: +52 1 55 4888 4024, +52 1 55 6166 8265

e-mail: patrycja.staszewska@paih.gov.pl, patrycja.augustyniak@paih.gov.pl

website: mexico.trade.gov.pl

Patrycja Staszewska - Head of the office

Patrycja Augustyniak - Business Development Manager

 

San Francisco

180 Sansome Street, 2nd Floor

San Francisco

California, 94104

United States

tel.: +1 (650) 580-6352

e-mail: maja.kieturakis@paih.gov.pl, aleksandra.cybulska@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Maja Kieturakis - Head of the office

Aleksandra Cybulska - Business Development Manager

 

Toronto

438 University Avenue, Suite 1810

Toronto, ON M5G 2K8

tel.: +1-416-546-4570

mob.: +1-647-880-4012 (Z. Labieniec), +1-514-569-9119 (M. Czerwińska)

e-mail: zack.labieniec@paih.gov.pl, magdalena.czerwinska@paih.gov.pl

website: canada.trade.gov.pl

Zack Labieniec - Head of the office

Magdalena Czerwińska - Expert

 

Washington

1503 21st Street NW

Washington, DC 20036

USA

tel.: +1202-460-5007 (B. Szajda), +1202-751-9787 (M. Olchawa),

+1202-480-5236 (J. Górska)

e-mail: bartosz.szajda@paih.gov.plmaciej.olchawa@paih.gov.pl, joanna.gorska@paih.gov.pl

website: usa.trade.gov.pl

Bartosz Szajda - Head of the office

Maciej Olchawa - Expert

Joanna Górska - Expert

 

South America

Bogota

tel.: +57 319 25 83 912

e-mail: dorota.siry@paih.gov.pl

website: colombia.trade.gov.pl

Dorota Siry - Head of the office

 

Buenos Aires​ 

Paraguay 1178, 11th floor

C1057AAR, Buenos Aires

Argentina

tel.: +54 9 11 3309 7911, +54 9 11 2731 6620

e-mail: karolina.barmuta@paih.gov.pl, olga.swiderska@paih.gov.pl

website: argentina.trade.gov.pl

Karolina Barmuta - Head of the office

Olga Świderska - Expert

 

Asia

Astana

Syganak str. 25

Ansar BC, 12th Floor

Astana, 010000

Kazakhstan

mob.: +7 (701) 082 55 97, +7 (701) 082 55 98, +7 (701) 082 56 00

e-mail: julia.horodecka@paih.gov.pl, lyubov.papurina@paih.gov.pl, assel.sagimbekova@paih.gov.pl

website: kazakhstan.trade.gov.pl

Julia Horodecka - Head of the office

Lyubov Papurina - Expert

Assel Sagimbekova - Expert

 

Dubai

Central Park Towers (DIFC)

Office 16-37, 16th Floor

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

tel.: +971 48868455

mob.: +971 504 797 255, +971 506 927 255

e-mail: moneer.faour@paih.gov.pl, marta.biswas@paih.gov.pl

website: uae.trade.gov.pl

Moneer Faour - Head of the office

Marta Biswas - Expert

 

Ho Chi Minh City

Sun Wah Tower, 14th floor, room 1401

115 Nguyen Hue, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

tel.: +84 28 3821 9990 ext.104

mob.: +84 933 663 653

e-mail: piotr.harasimowicz@paih.gov.pl, krzysztof.hajlasz@paih.gov.pl

website: vietnam.trade.gov.pl

Piotr Harasimowicz - Head of the office

Krzysztof Hajłasz - Expert

 

Jakarta

Indonesia Stock Exchange Building Tower 1, 15th Floor Unit 6

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53

Jakarta 12190

tel.: +62 822 1350 5502

e-mail: marcin.roszkowski@paih.gov.pl

website: indonesia.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Roszkowski - Head of the office

 

Kuala Lumpur

e-mail: przemyslaw.zareba@paih.gov.pl

website: malaysia.trade.gov.pl

Przemysław Zaręba - Head of the office

 

Mumbai

e-mail: ada.dyndo@paih.gov.pl

website: india.trade.gov.pl

Ada Dyndo - Head of the office

 

Shanghai

Suite 1708, Cross Tower, No. 318 Fuzhou Road

200001 Shanghai, Huangpu District

tel.: (+86) 21 63309186

mob.: (+86) 13386080517

e-mail: andrzej.juchniewicz@paih.gov.pl, china@paih.gov.pl

website: china.trade.gov.pl

Andrzej Juchniewicz - Head of the office

 

Singapore

12 Marina View #23-10

Asia Square Tower 2

Singapore 018961

tel.: +65 6584 2298

e-mail: magdalena.smolak@paih.gov.pl, anna.tukalska@paih.gov.pl

website: singapore.trade.gov.pl

Magdalena Smolak - Head of the office

Anna Tukalska - Business Development Manager

 

Tehran

Kian Tower Building,

2551 Vali asr Ave., above Naseri St.,

4th Floor, Office no. 5,

Tehran, Iran.

Postal Code: 1968643119

mob.: +98 912-005-4238 (IRI), +48 729-337-178 (PL)

e-mail: jaroslaw.kaczynski@paih.gov.pl, iwa.zamoscik@paih.gov.pl, a.mahabadipour@paih.gov.pl

website: iran.trade.gov.pl

Jarosław Kaczyński - Head of the office

Iwa Zamościk - Expert

Ali Mahabadi Pour - Business Development Manager

 

Tel Aviv

Sonol Tower, 52 Menachem Begin St., Tel Aviv

e-mail: zofia.nojszewska@paih.gov.pl

website: israel.trade.gov.pl

Zofia Nojszewska -  Head of the office

 

Tokyo

2th Floor, Orix Meguro Building,

1-24-12 Meguro, Meguro-ku,

Tokyo 153-0063, Japan

tel.: (+81) 3 5437 5050 (5015)

mob.: (+81) 80 5004 8995

fax: (+81) 3 5437 5040

e-mail: eliza.klonowska@paih.gov.pl

website: japan.trade.gov.pl

Eliza Klonowska-Siwak - Head of the office

 

Australia and Oceania

Sydney

tel.: +61 429 169 564

e-mail: mike.walpole@paih.gov.pl

Michał Walpole-Skwarczyński - Head of the office

 

Europe

Amsterdam

e-mail: bartlomiej.danek@paih.gov.pl

website: netherlands.trade.gov.pl

Bartłomiej Danek - Head of the office

 

Athens

tel.: +30 694 391 40 30

e-mail: miroslaw.gojdz@paih.gov.pl

website: greece.trade.gov.pl

Mirosław Gójdź - Head of the office

 

Bucharest

tel.: +40720198612

e-mail: bukareszt@paih.gov.pl, adam.kwiecien@paih.gov.pl

website: romania.trade.gov.pl

Adam Kwiecień - Head of the office

 

Budapest

Horvat utca 14-24

1027 Budapeszt

tel.: +36 1800 1020 (Secretariat), +36 1800 1024 (M. Karaskiewicz),

+36 1800 1023 (F. Sagi), +36 1800 2021 (A. Forreiter)

e-mail: marcin.karaskiewicz@paih.gov.pl, sagi.ferenc@paih.gov.pl, agnieszka.forreiter@paih.gov.pl

website: hungary.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Karaskiewicz - Head of the office

Sagi Ferenc - Business Development Manager

Agnieszka Forreiter - Expert

 

Copenhagen

e-mail: lukasz.szymaszek@paih.gov.pl

website: denmark.trade.gov.pl

Łukasz Szymaszek - Head of the office

 

Dublin

tel.: +48 694 657 411

e-mail: marta.smolarek@paih.gov.pl

website: ireland.trade.gov.pl

Marta Smolarek - Head of the office

 

Frankfurt

Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53

60325 Frankfurt am Main

tel.: +49 69 20 733 533

mob.: +49 151 16 57 09 12, +48 692 196 824, +49 171 1160 309

e-mail: piotr.pomian@paih.gov.pl, anna.polanska@paih.gov.pl

website: germany.trade.gov.pl

Piotr Pomian-Kruszyński - Head of the office

Anna Polańska - Expert

 

Helsinki

Risto Rytin tie 7

00 570 Helsinki

mob.: +358 46 5208419

e-mail: tomasz.orlowicz@paih.gov.pl, patrycja.saxlund@paih.gov.pl

website: finland.trade.gov.pl

Tomasz Orłowicz - Head of the office

Patrycja Saxlund - Expert

 

Kiev

Kojumiatska str. 14 B

04071, Kyiv

mob.: +380 988 115 791

e-mail: karol.kubica@paih.gov.pl

website: ukraine.trade.gov.pl

Karol Kubica - Head of the office

 

London

tel.: +44 782 3323240

e-mail: wojciech.stando@paih.gov.pl

website: uk.trade.gov.pl

Wojciech Stando - Head of the office

 

Madrid

tel.: +48 692 497 752

e-mail: katharina.rokita@paih.gov.pl

website: spain.trade.gov.pl

Katharina Arnold Rokita - Head of the office

 

Milan

e-mail: patrycja.niemczyk@paih.gov.pl, ewa.trzcinska@paih.gov.pl

website: italy.trade.gov.pl

Patrycja Niemczyk - Favaró - Head of the office

Ewa Trzcińska - Business Development Manager

 

Minsk

e-mail: michal.janczuk@paih.gov.pl

website: belarus.trade.gov.pl

Michał Janczuk - Head of the office

 

Oslo

tel.: +47 462 43 456

e-mail: martalena.madej@paih.gov.pl

website: norway.trade.gov.pl

Martalena Madej - Head of the office

 

Paris

32 rue de la Bienfaisance

78008 Paris

mob.: +33 680 211 860

e-mail: monika.kaminska@paih.gov.pl

website: france.trade.gov.pl

Monika Kamińska Jablonka - Head of the office

 

Prague

tel.: +420 775 771 029

e-mail: marcin.warchol@paih.gov.pl

website: czechrepublic.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Warchoł - Head of the office

 

Sofia

tel.: +359 87 797 0236

e-mail: grazyna.chorazykiewicz@paih.gov.pl

website: bulgaria.trade.gov.pl

Grażyna Chorążykiewicz - Head of the office

 

Vienna

Reisnerstr. 61/1/2

1030 Wiedeń

tel.: +43 660 11 86 788

e-mail: marcin.szlachcikowski@paih.gov.pl

website: austria.trade.gov.pl

Marcin Szlachcikowski - Head of the office

 

Planned Foreign Trade Offices

 

Africa​

  • Algiers
  • Casablanca
  • Johannesburg
  • Lagos

 

North America

  • Houston
  • New York

 

Middle America

  • San José

 

South America

  • Santiago
  • São Paulo

 

Asia

  • Baku
  • Chengdu
  • Istanbul
  • Kuwait City
  • Riyadh
  • Seoul
  • Taipei
  • Ulaanbaatar
  • Yangon

 

Europe​

  • Moscow
  • Stockholm